Our ★★★★★ customers come from every corner of the world!

Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Sophie V.Verified Buyer
October 18, 2019
Super nice, i love it!
Helpful?
0 0
Crescent Moon & Star Ring photo review
Hannah H.Verified Buyer
October 14, 2019
I absolutely adore this ring. I've been obsessed with the moon for as long as I can remember so I just had to have this ring when I saw it!
I love that it's adjustable so I can wear it on any finger. I wear it on my right thumb and love how it looks.
Helpful?
0 0
Silver Rain Necklace photo review
Sarah O.Verified Buyer
October 11, 2019
This necklace is simply beautiful. It fits perfectly on one of the shortest links and the extender chain allows for it to fit a variety of sizes. It is stamped 925 and it glitters like water as I wear it. Love it!
Helpful?
0 0
Silver Rain Necklace photo review
Tilly V.Verified Buyer
October 11, 2019
Stunningly stylish and beautifully made! I get a lot of compliments. I wear almost every and day-no scuffs, defects, everything is fine.
Helpful?
0 0
Silver Rain Necklace photo review
Lizzie P.Verified Buyer
October 5, 2019
Very cute, if I could recommend fixing one thing it would be give extra length.
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Kelly N.Verified Buyer
October 2, 2019
It's beautiful beyond words
Helpful?
0 0
Moon Drops Necklace photo review
Mary G.Verified Buyer
October 2, 2019
Beautiful color and comfortable to wear. Very nicely packaged. Nice for yourself but definitely also as a gift.
Helpful?
0 0
Silver Rain Necklace photo review
Grace M.Verified Buyer
October 1, 2019
♡it has very high quality and it looks very pretty and fits well!! it is my new favorite necklace!♡
Helpful?
1 0
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Ervin S.Verified Buyer
September 29, 2019
I have it! so beautiful! Received it very quickly! Thank you!
Helpful?
1 2
Mermaid Rainbow Aura Bracelet photo review
Lynne F.Verified Buyer
September 11, 2019
Such beautiful colors, I get compliments every time I wear my Mermaid bracelet. Loved it so much I bought my daughter one
Helpful?
6 0
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Rachael B.Verified Buyer
August 18, 2019
The pendant looks exactly like the photo. It's beautiful. I ordered the dark pendant.
Helpful?
0 0
Electra Rainbow Pyramid Necklace photo review
Deana S.Verified Buyer
August 2, 2019
Excellent product, very good quality, identical to that of the photo.
Helpful?
1 0
Moon Drops Necklace photo review
Vicky C.Verified Buyer
July 27, 2019
IT'S SO beautiful!! Tiny and delicate, and it arrived with a silver polishing cloth. Always happy with my jewelry from magick!!
Helpful?
0 0
Stargazer Pendant photo review
Stargazer Pendant photo review
Stargazer Pendant photo review
+1
Lucy C.Verified Buyer
July 25, 2019
I have never been so happy with a purchase. Its simply beautiful, I love it. It's like wearing a little shimmery galaxy around your neck.
Helpful?
1 0
Electra Rainbow Pyramid Necklace photo review
Lucy Y.Verified Buyer
July 19, 2019
Beautiful necklace, arrived quickly. The necklace was packed in jewelry stand which kept it protected and with polishing cloth.
Helpful?
1 0
Electra Rainbow Pyramid Necklace photo review
Sara L.Verified Buyer
July 9, 2019
This is a Beautiful Necklace, I order two of them, I saw it on FaceBook fell in Love with the Design. They say it is 18 inches, I believe it is about 17 Inches, It fits like a Choker on me, I wish it was about 2 inches Bigger. Thank you sara Lisle.
Helpful?
0 0
Amethyst
Amethyst
Amethyst
+1
Sam KVerified Buyer
June 23, 2019
I love amethyst and this is a really cute necklace, thanks x
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Earrings photo review
Nancy MiguelVerified Buyer
June 21, 2019
Got it finally. Definitely love this.
Helpful?
0 0
Electra Rainbow Pyramid Necklace photo review
Kate D.Verified Buyer
June 18, 2019
absolutely breathtaking. highly recommend, this necklace is magical! pics do not do it justice. every part of it is excellent quality with great attention to detail. even the chain is delicate and dainty and sparkles in the light and has a tiny Star charm on the end! you will love this item and the seller is THE BEST. Came in less than 2 weeks to USA, complete with floating jewelry display box and silver polishing cloth.
Helpful?
1 0
Stargazer Pendant photo review
Stargazer Pendant photo review
Stargazer Pendant photo review
Stargazer Pendant photo review
+2
Olivia A.Verified Buyer
June 14, 2019
The pendant is just beautiful and very well made, the chain is shorter than I would have liked at 45 cm but I can still wear it. Packing is very cool!
Helpful?
1 0
Mystic Ocean Necklace photo review
Ewelina
June 14, 2019
Beautiful! Exactly as on the picture. Delivered in less that 2 weeks to UK.
Helpful?
0 0
Moon Drops Necklace photo review
Anna F.Verified Buyer
June 12, 2019
This necklace is gorgeus, magical. High quality. I totally recommended.
Helpful?
0 0
Celestial Sphere photo review
Kelly O.Verified Buyer
June 10, 2019
Such a unique ring, I love it
Helpful?
0 0
Celestial Sphere photo review
Vicky J.Verified Buyer
June 9, 2019
Beautiful. I've been wearing it as a pendant as the ring is slightly too big for me, but it still looks great. Thanks!
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Earrings photo review
Ervin S.Verified Buyer
June 9, 2019
Excellent! Beautiful product! Fast delivery. Thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
Sumati KocherVerified Buyer
June 7, 2019
Wow, truly the most beautiful rings I have bought. Both the light and dark amazing. Totally recommended. I just wish the earrings were also as big as the ring. The stone is the earrings is very small.
Helpful?
0 0
Elm Leaf Silver Ring photo review
Grace C.Verified Buyer
June 4, 2019
This one is super cute and matches any outfits. Highly recommended!!
Helpful?
0 1
John WhiteheadVerified Buyer
May 29, 2019
Bought the ring for my wife & she loves it she has the set now earrings necklace & bracelet & loves them all thank you. 😘😘
Helpful?
0 0
Amethyst
Jodie B.Verified Buyer
May 29, 2019
I was shocked how much more prettier it was once I received it. The purple color is so radiant and clear. Love it! And for the price I bought it, you can’t beat that!
Helpful?
1 0
Caz20Verified Buyer
May 25, 2019
I have the earrings I loved them, just ordered the necklace.
Helpful?
0 0
Amethyst
Lisa O.Verified Buyer
May 25, 2019
I bought this as a gift to myself, it is my birthstone and the ring is stunningly beautiful. Wonderful quality and I wear it almost everyday and get lots of comments on it!
Helpful?
1 0
L***sVerified Buyer
May 16, 2019
A very very pretty pendant !!!superfast delivery to Belgium !!! I'm very content !!
Helpful?
0 0
Jewel Of The Forest Ring photo review
Lucy W.Verified Buyer
May 10, 2019
Love the wrap style of this beautiful ring, able to adjust slightly to fit on either the thumb or finger
Helpful?
0 0
Reema
May 8, 2019
These are indeed beautiful.. I got a dark one and a light one for my daughter and myself..
Unfortunately everyone who sees it wants me to get one for them as well.. And I hate to have everyone walking around with the same thing..🙈
But it is really pretty.. Plan to get the earrings too
Helpful?
0 0
D***eVerified Buyer
May 6, 2019
This is really beautiful, good size, will be wearing a lot.
Helpful?
0 0
Elm Leaf Silver Ring photo review
Emma A.Verified Buyer
May 4, 2019
I love this ring! It fits great, except the metal is soft and I get it caught on my hair and clothing alot. So I wear it sparingly.
Helpful?
0 0
Elm Leaf Silver Ring photo review
Angela F.Verified Buyer
May 4, 2019
Absolutely love my ring! Fit was good and I’ve gotten tons of compliments!
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Earrings photo review
Aurora Borealis Earrings photo review
Aurora Borealis Earrings photo review
Aurora Borealis Earrings photo review
+2
Sina R.Verified Buyer
May 1, 2019
The piece is very beautiful. The shipping was fast and logistics tracking was always updated.Happy with the purchase.
Helpful?
1 1
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
PraggieVerified Buyer
April 26, 2019
Mesmerising... Guys this is really a gem. I have been a lover of aurora borealis since I remember and it's like my favourite destination being captured in the necklace pendant. Its gorgeous and gorgeous.. highly recommended, no doubt..
Helpful?
1 1
Electra Rainbow Pyramid Necklace photo review
Lora D.Verified Buyer
April 20, 2019
I saw this advertised on Facebook and took the plunge, I bought it for my daughter & loved it so much I bought another one for myself!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Elm Leaf Silver Ring photo review
Elm Leaf Silver Ring photo review
Elm Leaf Silver Ring photo review
+1
Evelyn R.Verified Buyer
April 19, 2019
Great quality and fast shipping. I already made my second purchase! 🙌🙌🙌
Helpful?
1 0
Jewel Of The Forest Ring photo review
Tabitha B.Verified Buyer
April 19, 2019
Just Ike the picture. Gorgeous and true to size
Helpful?
1 0
Liezel
April 18, 2019
Finally got my aurora Necklace and Im so obsessed now. Thank you MAGICK, can't wait for my earings ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Helpful?
0 0
Nebula Ring photo review
AnaVerified Buyer
April 9, 2019
Beautiful ring, I just wish you made different sizes and not one adjustable. The delivery was fast so that's another thumb up 🙂
Helpful?
1 0
Gaby S.Verified Buyer
March 29, 2019
Highly recommended!! It is a real miniature of aurora borealis! Elegant design and packaging, trustworthy seller, products are exactly like in photos, and packages reached me less than a month, around 3 weeks (Moscow, Russia)
Helpful?
0 1
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
PallaviVerified Buyer
March 28, 2019
LOVED IT! Stunningly beautiful. Lives up to expectations. Was sceptical if they would deliver to INDIA! Received it in good condition within 3 weeks. Received this cute little, complimentary, surprise stuffed banana toy to hang in the car. Thank you very much 😊
Helpful?
2 0
Luminary Necklace photo review
Luminary Necklace photo review
Luminary Necklace photo review
+1
Tammy O.Verified Buyer
March 26, 2019
I was honestly expecting the quality to be "meh" but I have worn this basically every day since it arrived including in the shower and it has held up very nicely. good quality and the moonstone is stunning 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Carolyn FVerified Buyer
March 23, 2019
My husband bought this for me to remind me of a trip to Lapland just before Christmas.We were not fortunate enough to see the Aurora Borealis but this reminds me of my wonderful trip.I have the dark Aurora it is beautiful and can't recommend it enough.Thank you Magick.
Helpful?
0 0
Atlantis Bracelet photo review
Kathy S.Verified Buyer
March 22, 2019
I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday - she absolutely loves it, thank you x
Helpful?
0 1
Elm Leaf Silver Ring photo review
Jenna A.Verified Buyer
March 20, 2019
Wonderful ring! AdjustING to the size of the finger is very easy. I love it. Thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
Luminary Necklace photo review
Diane N.Verified Buyer
March 18, 2019
I bought two pieces from moon magick and as their name implies it, they are magical. Thanks.
Helpful?
0 0
Atlantis Bracelet photo review
Mackenzie R.Verified Buyer
March 13, 2019
I absolutely love my bracelet!! Just took a little while to arrive, it was worth the wait though 🙂
Helpful?
1 0
Elm Leaf Silver Ring photo review
Elm Leaf Silver Ring photo review
Elm Leaf Silver Ring photo review
+1
Kaci S.Verified Buyer
March 7, 2019
I love this ring and wear it almost every day. It is dainty but makes a statement.
Helpful?
0 0
MartaVerified Buyer
March 6, 2019
It's absolutely gorgeous! And it arrived before I had expected it.
Helpful?
0 0
Atlantis Bracelet photo review
Sarah N.Verified Buyer
March 6, 2019
Good quality.... Highly recommended ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Helpful?
0 1
JulieVerified Buyer
February 4, 2019
I'm really pleased with my necklace. It is very pretty. Thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Bracelet photo review
Aurora Borealis Bracelet photo review
Aurora Borealis Bracelet photo review
+1
Casey S.Verified Buyer
January 31, 2019
I’m the type of person to never take a bracelet off and this one matches everything and is a staple!!! Obsessed. So comfortable to wear and pretty!! I had to get the necklace as well!
Helpful?
0 0
Amethyst
Dana A.Verified Buyer
January 8, 2019
I really wanted this ring in white gold, but silver is just as beautiful! The stone is bright and just glitters on the hand!
Helpful?
2 0
Atlantis Necklace photo review
Erika A.Verified Buyer
January 6, 2019
My boyfriend gave me a birthday present early and I'm IN LOVE with this necklace and matching earrings!! Looks exactly like the picture and its gorgeous x
Helpful?
0 0
Atlantis Necklace photo review
Atlantis Necklace photo review
Atlantis Necklace photo review
Atlantis Necklace photo review
+2
Rachael F.Verified Buyer
January 3, 2019
Absolutely adore my Atlantis necklace. Beautiful craftsmanship & style. Thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
Nebula Necklace photo review
Nikki E.Verified Buyer
January 3, 2019
I love this necklace, it is gorgeous and arrived well packed
Helpful?
0 0
Nebula Necklace photo review
Nebula Necklace photo review
Nebula Necklace photo review
Nebula Necklace photo review
+2
Grace L.Verified Buyer
December 28, 2018
Every purchase with Magick is always up to my expectations! This Necklace looks just as it does on the website. I love it and am happy to add it to my collection 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Nebula Necklace photo review
Nebula Necklace photo review
Nebula Necklace photo review
+1
Crystal H.Verified Buyer
December 22, 2018
I purchased this necklace for my daughter and she is in love with it. She's already asking for the matching ring. I will definitely be purchasing more. Thanks
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Bracelet photo review
Mary C.Verified Buyer
December 16, 2018
aaww it's soo cute, just a bit shorter in length than I was expecting, but still super cute and the stone looks sooo good!
Helpful?
0 0
Dragon's Breath Necklace photo review
Julie H.Verified Buyer
December 11, 2018
Beautiful necklace! Even more beautiful than pictured on the website. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful?
1 0
Aurora Borealis Bracelet photo review
Aurora Borealis Bracelet photo review
Aurora Borealis Bracelet photo review
+1
Olivia Z.Verified Buyer
November 26, 2018
I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves the bracelet! I'm sure we will be purchasing more from Magick in the future!
Helpful?
0 0
Labradorite
Linda D.Verified Buyer
November 21, 2018
Absolutely stunning! It's even better in person. I'm obsessed with the gorgeous flashes of color, the stone I received has such depth to it with shades of Blue and Green, thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Bracelet photo review
Laura O.Verified Buyer
November 19, 2018
I love this bracelet! It is so simple yet stylish and it goes with everything I wear!
Helpful?
0 0
Dan P.Verified Buyer
November 8, 2018
I bought this bracelet for my sister and I have to say, it is quite stunning and original ! It's "winter vibe" makes for a great Christmas present.
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
+1
Izzy O.Verified Buyer
October 31, 2018
Changes color with the light, I love it , thanks.
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
+2
Laura T.Verified Buyer
October 30, 2018
I bought the necklace as a reminder of my trip to see the northern lights, it's lovely
Helpful?
1 0
Starry Night Earrings photo review
Anna A.Verified Buyer
October 29, 2018
These ear rings are the cutest things. Bought for my mother who loved them.
Helpful?
0 0
Starry Night Earrings photo review
Mary T.Verified Buyer
October 29, 2018
Small but really beautiful, they make a beautiful set along with the ring and bracelet which I also bought.
Helpful?
0 0
Starry Night Bracelet photo review
Orla C.Verified Buyer
October 29, 2018
It is beautiful but a bit smaller than i expected
Helpful?
0 0
Starry Night Bracelet photo review
Erica K.Verified Buyer
October 22, 2018
Love my bracelet, colors are fabulous!! Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Andrea J.Verified Buyer
October 21, 2018
This is my 3rd purchase from Magick and once again I am totally satisfied, it’s beautiful 🙂
Helpful?
3 2
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
+1
Casey C.Verified Buyer
October 20, 2018
Beautiful!!! Necklace is even more beautiful in person. Great quality and packed really well. I will be buying many more things 🙂
Helpful?
1 1
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
+1
Letitia S.Verified Buyer
October 19, 2018
I was actually really sceptical about buying one of these necklaces as was unsure what the quality would be like, however I can honestly say it is a beautiful piece of jewellery. True to its description. I genuinely feel I’m carrying part of the northern lights around with me. ☺️
Helpful?
4 1
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
leighanne HigginsVerified Buyer
October 8, 2018
I received my necklace today I ordered the light aurora borealis and I absolutely love it.
Helpful?
2 1
Devil Stud Earring Set photo review
Anna K.Verified Buyer
October 6, 2018
Super earrings, Love them x
Helpful?
0 0
Night Sky Ring photo review
Night Sky Ring photo review
Night Sky Ring photo review
Night Sky Ring photo review
+2
Maria A.Verified Buyer
September 28, 2018
So pretty! It's a beautiful ring
Helpful?
0 0
Night Sky Ring photo review
Tina V.Verified Buyer
September 27, 2018
It's a really cute ring and looks even better in person than in the photos. Thanks!
Helpful?
0 0
Night Sky Ring photo review
Night Sky Ring photo review
Night Sky Ring photo review
+1
Anne T.Verified Buyer
September 21, 2018
Amazing! arrived quickly too..
Helpful?
0 0
Starry Night Bracelet photo review
Vikki P.Verified Buyer
September 20, 2018
Every purchase with this company is always up to my expectations! This bracelet looks just as it does on the website. I love it and am happy to add it to my collection 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Ocean Abyss Ring photo review
Janet N.Verified Buyer
September 18, 2018
Nice ring, really different, thanks
Helpful?
0 0
Stargazer Ring photo review
Nina A.Verified Buyer
September 17, 2018
Beautifully made, delicate looking ring. Just right for my hand! love, love, love!
Helpful?
0 0
Starry Night Ring photo review
Laura P.Verified Buyer
September 1, 2018
All as described, really good seller, completely recommend.
Helpful?
0 0
Charlotte R.Verified Buyer
August 31, 2018
Received quickly . Stunning necklace am really pleased with it and worth every penny. In fact o may purchase the other colour.
Helpful?
0 0
Starry Night Ring photo review
Diane N.Verified Buyer
August 31, 2018
What a beautiful ring! The detail on this is amazing! Shipping time was quick and the packaged was safely secured. The customer service with this company is phenomenal. I will definitely order from them again.
Helpful?
0 0
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Necklace photo review
Lucy O.Verified Buyer
August 28, 2018
Super cute, comfortable and stylish. I never take it off, love it 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Necklace photo review
Polly I.Verified Buyer
August 28, 2018
The necklace arrived in excellent condition. It is more beautiful than anticipated. Delivery was a bit slower than expected, but that's okay because stuff happens. So far I am very pleased with this purchase.
Helpful?
0 0
Starry Night Ring photo review
Starry Night Ring photo review
Starry Night Ring photo review
Starry Night Ring photo review
+2
N***aVerified Buyer
August 27, 2018
Very beautiful ring! Buy a set to previously bought a bracelet, together looks amazing. Ultra-Fast delivery within a week. Wonderful store original jewelry, very helpful seller! Definitely will be ordering more. Thank you very much!
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
+1
Manda L.Verified Buyer
August 27, 2018
Absolutely stunning craftsmanship. Magick was quick to respond to my inquiries and my package shipped quickly. I am in love with my necklace and have received many compliments!
Helpful?
1 0
Nebula Ring photo review
Vicky S.Verified Buyer
August 23, 2018
Bought as a present for a friend. She really loves the ring. Thanks!
Helpful?
0 0
Nebula Ring photo review
Lisa C.Verified Buyer
August 21, 2018
I absolutely LOVE this Ring, thank you so much for making this beautiful piece of jewellery ❤️
Helpful?
0 0
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Necklace photo review
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Necklace photo review
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Necklace photo review
+1
Lauren A.Verified Buyer
August 20, 2018
Perfect. Really beutiful. Thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
+1
Erin M.Verified Buyer
August 20, 2018
Beautiful necklace, I would have liked the chain a bit longer but overall Very pleased!
Helpful?
2 0
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Necklace photo review
Mary A.Verified Buyer
August 16, 2018
Love this! Its as pictured..its incredibly cute.
Helpful?
0 0
Nebula Bracelet photo review
Michelle R.Verified Buyer
August 16, 2018
Exactly like the picture. Love it! Thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
Aurora Borealis Necklace photo review
Cathryn B.Verified Buyer
August 14, 2018
Necklace arrived today - Mailman may have delivered to wrong address - and neighbour kindly dropped it off at my door today 🙂 The Pendant is GORGEOUS !!! The Aurora Borealis effect looks Magical.
Helpful?
1 0
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Earrings photo review
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Earrings photo review
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Earrings photo review
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Earrings photo review
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Earrings photo review
Jewel Of The Sea Mermaid Earrings photo review
+4
Sarah P.Verified Buyer
August 13, 2018
Really cute earrings, I ordered the matching necklace as well and they look great together
Helpful?
0 0
Vampire Bat Necklace photo review
Hayley P.Verified Buyer
August 7, 2018
Lovely! Came well packed in box, really please with it, thanks!
Helpful?
0 0
Ocean Abyss Ring photo review
Ocean Abyss Ring photo review
Ocean Abyss Ring photo review
+1
Alisa A.Verified Buyer
August 1, 2018
Magick is the next big thing for sure. I love everything about this ring - the quality, the design, the packaging. It arrived very quickly too. This is my new favorite brand.
Helpful?
0 0
Devil Stud Earring Set photo review
Devil Stud Earring Set photo review
Devil Stud Earring Set photo review
+1
Gina S.Verified Buyer
August 1, 2018
Just perfect ❤ Got my order in short time, everything packed very well:) Even better than expected, recommend ❤
Helpful?
0 0
Celestial Orb Ring photo review
Heather T.Verified Buyer
August 1, 2018
Love this sweet little ring. I can wear it every day and it makes me smile every time I put it on ❤
Helpful?
0 0
Nebula Ring photo review
Mary Z.Verified Buyer
July 31, 2018
Really cute but took longer than expected to arrive. But the product is adorable.
Helpful?
0 0
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.
Wait!
Want 10% OFF?
Join The Magick Club Today & Get 10% OFF Your First Order!
Thanks!
Please Check Your Email For The Discount Code
If You Cannot See The Email Please Check Your Spam Or Promotions Folders